Return to 60 Serving + 20 Bonus Rice Servings Freeze Dried Meat Bucket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received the product May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Paul MacDonald from LaPlata, MD United States  
Never received the product.  See my comments or the other item in my shipment I never received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The meat bucket I love that December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Scot Campbell from Dublin, CA United States  
I got it to have on hand for when you know what  Hit the fan  I really want to open it and try some but I don't if you know what I mean it's better to have and not need the need and not have


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 servings November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from moravia, NY United States  
Very good package, meat is very good.need to be larger servings. Otherwise very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May need some day August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Brad from Okeechobee, FL United States  
Haven't tried it yet.  For emergencies only

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very impressive July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Maxwell from Florence, OR United States  
this was my second order, with Survival Goods, I am very pleased with the speed in which the order arrived at my home. All nicely sealed in air tight bucket, packages all sealed and water tight. Very happy with my order and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timely and efficient service March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Robert from North Platte, NE United States  
Same as title... thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed meats to add to supply March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from MA  
Arrived when said, Enough and delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Half Full or Half Empty March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Hoffman from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I am impressed with the product and the solidly built bucket.  However the bucket had plenty of airspace inside - could have put in another bucketful of product inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 be ready November 4, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT from BUNNELL, FL United States  
The product is great but it took over 3 weeks to receive it even when the web site says in stock. So if your not in a hurry its a good deal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sixty servings of protein August 1, 2015
Reviewer: faustr75@yahoo.com from Columbia, MO United States  
My first survival goods purchase was a thirty day  supply of tasty looking food.  This protein package was what I was looking for to round out the variety and nutrition of my emergency supplies.  This order arrived quickly by UPS and now sits in my closet as peace of mind for the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items